12.gif (1252 bytes)    13.gif (1164 bytes)    14.gif (1265 bytes)    15.gif (1185 bytes)
    16.gif (1180 bytes)            

 

Contact Information

 

Government of India
NATIONAL TUBERCULOSIS INSTITUTE
(Directorate General of Health Services)
‘AVALON’ No.8, Bellary Road, Bangalore 560 003.
(Next to Cauvery Film Theatre)
Tel.No. :+91 80 23441192, 23441193, 23447951
Dir (off): 080-23362431
Fax No : 080-23440952
email: nti@ntiindia.org.in





Scan the QR Code for Location

 

Telephone Directory

Sl No.

Name

Designation

Functional Job

Email ID

Contact Number

Block / Floor

1.

Dr.Somashekar. N

Director

Director

n.somashekar@gov.in


080-23441192/93
Extn: 128

Block : Avalon, 1st Floor.

2.

Dr. V. K. Chadha

Advisor

(Public Health)

Advisor

(Public Health)

Vineet.kmr23@gov.in

 

080-23441192/93
Extn: 124

Block : Avalon, 1st Floor.

3.

Dr. N. Udanesha

Additional Director

Additional Director

n.udanesha@gov.in

 

080-23441192/93

Extn: 118

Block: P.V Benjamin, 1st Floor.

4.

Dr.C.Ravichandra

CMO (SAG)

I/c Administration and Divisional Head Human Resource Development

c.ravichandra@gov.in


080-23441192/93
Extn: 146

Block :Avalon, Ground Floor.
Room No:210

5.

Dr.S.Umashankar

CMO (SAG)

Divisional Head Epidemiology & Research

 umashankar.s34@gov.in


080-23441192/93
Extn: 131

Block : Avalon , 1st Floor.

6.

Smt.Leena.S

Deputy Director General
(Statistics)

Deputy Director General
(Statistics) 

leena.s@nic.in


080-23441192/93
Extn: 107

Block : P.V Benjamin,1st Floor

7.

Dr.Sanat Kumar Tripathy

Specialist Gr I (TB)

Divisional Head-Monitoring & Evaluation,  I/c Research Unit

sk.tripathy@gov.in


080-23441192/93
Extn: 132

Block : Avalon, 1st Floor.

8.

Dr.Chethana Rangaraju

Public Health Specialist Gr I

Nodal Officer-NATBPS

drc.rangaraju@gov.in


080-23441192/93
 

Block : Avalon, Ground Floor.

9.

Dr.Sarika Jain Agrawal

Specialist Gr II Microbiology

Divisional Head- Laboratory Division

drsarika.jain@gov.in

080-23441192/93
Extn: 148

Block : Robert Koch, 1st Floor

10.

Sri.Rony Jose Kokkad

Deputy Director - ISS

Unit Head Statistics, CTU & Stores

rony.jose@gov.in


080-23441192/93
Extn: 112
080-23442974 (Direct Line)

Block : P.V Benjamin, 3rd Floor, Room No: 302

11.

Dr.Poornima A

Senior Medical Officer

Divisional Head ACSM,
I/c Training

drpoornima@nic.in


080-23441192/93
Extn: 133

Block : P.V Benjamin , 2nd Floor,Room No: 205  

12.

Dr|| George Sebastian

Junior Bacteriologist

I/c Transport and Hostel Unit

george.sebastian@gov.in


080-23441192/93
Extn: 149

Block :Robert Koch, Ground Floor  

13.

Sri. Padmesha

Xray Technician

I/c Library

padmesh1964@gmail.com

080-23441192/93
Extn: 101

Block : P.V Benjamin, Ground Floor.  

14.

Sri.M.P.Saravanan

Xray Technician

I/c Accounts

saravana_mp73@yahoo.com


080-23441192/93
Extn: 125

Block : Avalon, Ground floor

15.

Sri.Rajan R

Head Clerk

Head Clerk

rajanshabari@gmail.com


080-23441192/93
Extn: 126

Block : Avalon, Ground Floor  

16.

Sri.Stanley Jones

Hostel Warden

Hostel Warden

stanleyjones67@gmail.com


080-23441192/93

Block: Hostel, Ground Floor